contrib/sip_to_pjsip: add a --quiet option to avoid prints
authorPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 15:53:40 +0000 (11:53 -0400)
committerPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 12:50:19 +0000 (08:50 -0400)
commitebff81e3a08bf791b2de54be9b5151febf58f1c6
treede3e1eb251d2db83dd1b18e7c3f029627ffb5c55
parent7ece4af59b39c30b6fd04a877663827276f0c274
contrib/sip_to_pjsip: add a --quiet option to avoid prints

Using the --quiet or -q option in conjonction with /dev/stdout as the output
file allow the output to be used as a valid configuration.

Given a script that generates a valid sip.conf I can pipe the output of that
script into `sip_to_pjsip.py -q /dev/stdin /dev/stdout`. This allow me to use
that piped command in my pjsip.conf using the `exec` command.

ASTERISK-28136

Change-Id: I7b0e2e90e2549f3f8e01dc96701f111b5874c88d
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py