res_pjsip: Add TLSv1.1 and TLSv1.2 support
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:28:45 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:45:44 +0000 (11:45 -0600)
commitec1f4bf48df6b893268ed36439a8680b7e4a253e
tree9b029c41b3d12618e021478df98bfa57f64776ec
parentc2ec82bf36b66b758f968c8d62865705c351a280
res_pjsip: Add TLSv1.1 and TLSv1.2 support

Support for these protocols was added in the same commit as the 'proto'
field, so we can safely use the same ./configure check.

For reference: https://trac.pjsip.org/repos/changeset/4968

Change-Id: Icf4975d785d6bfb8f30ac7ffa695a0adf9382dac
res/res_pjsip/config_transport.c