pbx.c: Additional fixes to ast_context_remove_extension_callerid2.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 04:30:27 +0000 (00:30 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:13:06 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
commiteca3d2698a4c591a51a436a863e7eb44b17ef397
treeb1c79444570972ab9637b9f9a7aa99efab8a1f40
parent8b1e919ae46bdab02010a9d25c1c27670b03e87f
pbx.c: Additional fixes to ast_context_remove_extension_callerid2.

Do not check registrar of the first extension head.  We should only check
the registrar when we match the priority.

Additionally fix a couple calls to strcmp which used the input callerid
instead of the clean version ex.cidmatch.

ASTERISK-26233

Change-Id: I17ea6881a18f40840ae9c1f5394aab1fbb3769f1
main/pbx.c