pjproject_bundled: check whether UPDATE is supported on outgoing calls
authorPirmin Walthert <infos@nappsoft.ch>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 07:14:12 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:34:09 +0000 (09:34 -0500)
commitecb9ed0958852262cf92f70a7a0bafd6ec9a51d6
tree87be90b80c706cae13a86755163c8facc48ef8d1
parentefeab21b52474c4d7dccc07a355c7150bfce8d2d
pjproject_bundled: check whether UPDATE is supported on outgoing calls

In ASTERISK-27095 an issue had been fixed because of which chan_pjsip was not
trying to send UPDATE messages when connected_line_method was set to invite.
However this only solved the issue for incoming INVITES. For outgoing INVITES
(important when transferring calls) the options variable needs to be updated
at a different place.

ASTERISK-28182 #close
Reported-by: nappsoft

Change-Id: I76cc06da4ca76ddd6dce814a8b97cc66b98aaf29
third-party/pjproject/patches/0010-outgoing_connected_line_method_update.patch [new file with mode: 0644]