app_dial: Enable early-media video
authorFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:01:38 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 16:53:20 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commitecc846b26b67c2449672fbded96d25a84fc34792
treeb370db84e5a7f631c44d1eadde28d244b9bd1a0f
parent53ed437db3f37d941538ec1bf0ff96c422c7bef5
app_dial: Enable early-media video

Certain applications (e.g. door-phone) require that also video is transmitted
before a call is accepted.

Change-Id: I9842e1dc2f6e1c2c49dc33fe615255007d2f821e
apps/app_dial.c