UPGRADE notes: Prepare for the eventual 16 branch.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 20:24:58 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:46:42 +0000 (11:46 -0500)
commitecd1f87edf71158f836f81a4b2dabccc7b394726
tree0fd2feabc2c619354be3dadd2114317ae984c7be
parent4ed2733ddea705761f0e340cdcba972a5f8be68a
UPGRADE notes: Prepare for the eventual 16 branch.

Change-Id: I4ca2f07ed62d77f1fdd10c3b216f6a28dd75720c
UPGRADE-14.txt
UPGRADE-15.txt
UPGRADE.txt