res_ari: Cannot get control also means channel is unavailable.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 23:06:24 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:31:59 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commitece2edaa04a12976949b78240e8c211a19fa12b5
tree90ffb108f8063e0c64113f3b56b3e0cb19a1c8ec
parent23d2a561d55bc226414dc839544138d77b49adfa
res_ari: Cannot get control also means channel is unavailable.

The only caller of ari_bridges_play_found() has this note:

If ari_bridges_play_found fails because the channel is unavailable for
playback, The channel will be removed from the playback list soon.  We can
keep trying to get channels from the list until we either get one that
will work or else there isn't a channel for this bridge anymore, in which
case we'll revert to ari_bridges_play_new.

Change-Id: Ib068141b367ccaa17be0dab4181c98e26c5127d6
res/ari/resource_bridges.c