configure: Add check for MySQL client bool and my_bool type usage.
authorJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:35:31 +0000 (08:35 -0400)
committerJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 16:36:25 +0000 (10:36 -0600)
commited394ce5b1dc62aa35925b64a7c8b90c7634352a
tree3d0ee67514d97542107332a03eecc2f88f247f4b
parent7e441d6b250c9ccc56364bf3d185f8c7437d1ad4
configure: Add check for MySQL client bool and my_bool type usage.

Instead of trying to use the defined MySQL client version from the
header use a configure check to determine whether the bool or my_bool
type should be used for defining a boolean.

ASTERISK-28604

Change-Id: Id2225b3785115de074c50c123ff1a68005b4a9c7
addons/cdr_mysql.c
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in