sip_to_pjsip.py: Map canreinvite as directmedia alias.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:14:32 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 18:07:08 +0000 (13:07 -0500)
commitedcf09e47c641fe3634735be15cfd39bb3f9f7a0
tree38cf2c4191ebd188a0befeec55c8ad9235c6f545
parentd3c4b901d476a41b3f7df063aeba3852df4e26b7
sip_to_pjsip.py: Map canreinvite as directmedia alias.

Change-Id: I48b8e150f96a3d2a24d8fc25fbe4f5aff9f4a6b2
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py