core: Use ast_alertpipe for Asterisk signal monitoring thread.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 01:47:27 +0000 (20:47 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:41:07 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
commitedd1016dd8b9168b72e59345197af71218f97f70
tree621456e9586e9c8233929b90ba907405394ce6d9
parent9eacd55c7191a460fe8704f81b9e5e3beaf014b9
core: Use ast_alertpipe for Asterisk signal monitoring thread.

Reduce the signal monitoring thread file descriptor use from two to one
on systems that support eventfd.

Change-Id: Id4041a237d481ff699639e153ea6982fee14a462
main/asterisk.c