main/Makefile: Remove rule for non-existant testexpr2.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:44:36 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:46:11 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
commitee21076151b02562af847156ad5545b77ced68f0
tree20c4bb9db433af3adec368fceaedc9901533f60a
parent8b719a3e48a7dd95a9f5e80a2bcdde822f26bdb4
main/Makefile: Remove rule for non-existant testexpr2.

Change-Id: Ibb3e47f27a395d74d8c5263db015b05434f5969b
main/Makefile