ast_bt_get_symbols: Prevent double-free.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:51:09 +0000 (09:51 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:33:04 +0000 (10:33 -0500)
commitee65d5ac7c6a47734662a431b4cea54cd3d58a3b
tree7cfbcfe44f4577ae611e46cce4422e16825e584f
parent21c0283b7882eae035bca8def02c283720445701
ast_bt_get_symbols: Prevent double-free.

It's possible for bfdobj to be created but syms not created.  If syms
was not allocated in the current loop iteration but was allocated in the
previous iteration it would crash.

ASTERISK-27340

Change-Id: I5b110c609f6dfe91339f782a99a431bca5837363
main/backtrace.c