pjsip: new endpoint's options to control Connected Line updates
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 16:49:37 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:39:28 +0000 (10:39 -0500)
commiteee935983bef45e21edb08cb75b210ad8ca16fbe
tree67c2938b1e1b3d5b2a5edaf68c7528c31345f853
parent584e08b81ba68e75950a804bc70f44edac32314e
pjsip: new endpoint's options to control Connected Line updates

This patch adds new options 'trust_connected_line' and 'send_connected_line'
to the endpoint.

The option 'trust_connected_line' is to control if connected line updates
are accepted from this endpoint.

The option 'send_connected_line' is to control if connected line updates
can be sent to this endpoint.

The default value is 'yes' for both options.

Change-Id: I16af967815efd904597ec2f033337e4333d097cd
CHANGES
channels/chan_pjsip.c
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/1ac563b350a8_add_pjsip_trust_send__connected_line.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip_caller_id.c