res_config_ldap: Make memory allocation more consistent
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:45:54 +0000 (06:45 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:05:47 +0000 (07:05 -0500)
commitef0944395ecc53eed8d469480a417fcb21afc252
tree388b4358652ad66634bf305138c281478563964f
parentdd3efdf52585cde5f0c6035268d16b9ba010ad5e
res_config_ldap: Make memory allocation more consistent

The code in update_ldap() and update2_ldap() was using both Asterisk's
memory allocation routines as well as OpenLDAP's. I've changed it so
that everything that is passed to OpenLDAP's functions are allocated
with their routines.

Change-Id: Iafec9c1fd8ea49ccc496d6316769a6a426daa804
res/res_config_ldap.c