BuildSystem: Enable Lua in NetBSD.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 14:01:06 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 16:58:55 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commitef79e583ec2d78ac251ef65bc46cd76a3ba3eab1
tree341a1a87bfe1ec28ebbc6fd0689f25899c44ff4c
parent73846c90faf370fecf4c2dca48f1eb6fbe532705
BuildSystem: Enable Lua in NetBSD.

luaL_openlib got removed with Lua 5.2.
luaL_newstate is available in all versions.

ASTERISK-27718

Change-Id: I9c8c8880315ee36ab740d7c40153306c0bfd6f71
configure
configure.ac