chan_ooh323: Fix confusing indentation warning
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:15:40 +0000 (14:15 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:17:15 +0000 (13:17 -0500)
commitef8eb9d11b30b2355cdf7985dfa2fc8c2e5673e6
treec6ec5a7db6cee025662ada3a146dc44f5d29eff5
parent991750d3f1158628575fcdd88ce67da1368c18b2
chan_ooh323: Fix confusing indentation warning

ASTERISK-27177 #close
Reported by: Tzafrir Cohen

Change-Id: I40311c404edb2302a7543ad5ca7a06b2a38f2d97
addons/ooh323c/src/ooSocket.c