res_pjsip: Check return from pjsip_parse_uri calls
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 18:29:49 +0000 (12:29 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 18:32:40 +0000 (12:32 -0600)
commitef92c69fa8cf57c8a6b963cd9ead5241db243a37
treebdc8dc1acec07212dbacb1add2946ebd99bf0ef7
parent45a9ff82860a323f771f1ad5bdd051e04605d7a5
res_pjsip:  Check return from pjsip_parse_uri calls

Updated ast_sip_create_rdata_with_contact and registrar_find_contact
to check the return from pjsip_parse_uri before attempting to
use the uri returned.

ASTERISK-28402
Reported-by: Ross Beer

Change-Id: I9810b3b163c45ed5a56ec743586e5ce107f13ba7
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c