apps/app_dictate: Fix typo in attribution
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:31:51 +0000 (10:31 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:34:25 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
commiteff6a88a88cad22d1c1cf8ab576213a49b08579a
tree5f27b4fed4a19cb1d28662c5c785733abbe44e66
parentb188eb788d423ae225df0cce793bf96ae438a571
apps/app_dictate: Fix typo in attribution

Last time I checked, it's "Sangoma", not "Samgoma". Thanks to Brian
(GameGamer43) for pointing that out.

Change-Id: I43d7b196f6d7a2b2517b84915e3a8dfbc2894106
apps/app_dictate.c