res_pjsip: add option to enable ContactStatus event when contact is updated
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:48:36 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:52:18 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
commitf0546d1d870f2e6d38c3d402a6b2ac7e5a0c031f
treeac5690ab31efde2d164d6c7eddcb2a1cae146a5b
parent7bd30905fd8f385d65c0b9cb17898819f481c98e
res_pjsip: add option to enable ContactStatus event when contact is updated

The commit I2f97ebfa79969a36a97bb7b9afd5b6268cf1a07d removed sending out
the ContactStatus AMI event when a contact is updated.
Thist change broke things which rely on old behavior.

This patch adds a new PJSIP global configuration option
'send_contact_status_on_update_registration' to be able to preserve old
ContactStatus behavior.
By default new behavior, i.e. the ContactStatus event will not be sent when a
device refreshes its registration.

Change-Id: I706adf7584e7077eb6bde6d9799ca408bc82ce46
CHANGES
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/0838f8db6a61_pjsip_add_send_contact_status_on_update_.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/config_global.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c