manager.c: Fix lseek() parameter order.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:52:39 +0000 (12:52 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:56:41 +0000 (12:56 -0600)
commitf083edc43c243eab9428548c2eb9ab606d841a43
treea48512da98755b60b92d4ad445a9af5e88a2dbfd
parent5458175744ba6503d23315345c5ff2f19dd8e33a
manager.c: Fix lseek() parameter order.

ASTERISK-27659

Change-Id: I04a2705d2cb7df250769967bc59e2b397a49b797
main/manager.c