sip_to_pjsip: Make multiline comment parsing consistent with Asterisk
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 18:36:01 +0000 (13:36 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 19:40:43 +0000 (13:40 -0600)
commitf098d4a325017fc8783c9968a854da7068b1e814
treefceb684d0476f93a1245777b3128b3bc8986cf0e
parentd490db8d58398addba80a3fa717a306e15cb6634
sip_to_pjsip: Make multiline comment parsing consistent with Asterisk

In Asterisk configuration, a multiline comment starts with ;-- as long as it is
not followed by another dash (i.e. ;--- is not a multiline comment).

ASTERISK-28323 #close

Change-Id: I32dc38e0fac01d3c0805d27d35d2365a7c37ca72
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/astconfigparser.py