app_voicemail: Remove MessageExists and MESSAGE_EXISTS()
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 21:29:25 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 21:39:04 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
commitf09cf4da4479221815357f021ad0f9f4d7acf461
tree42bd6af57afd194811b9ba53d1c79998e59dffdd
parent4255277ffdb3e4b248b0554f471f768f87d0bef1
app_voicemail: Remove MessageExists and MESSAGE_EXISTS()

* The MailboxExists dialplan application was deprecated on 2006-09-26
  in Asterisk 1.6.0 (commit ec83b111831fe865753f5b1c382ab73750685e50)

* The MAILBOX_EXISTS dialplan function was deprecated on 2011-12-06 in
  Asterisk 11.0.0 (commit fd64bb66f94f1a7bb47e17319512b14e522353ec)

Change-Id: I71cfc9d7b9217a37b802f4cc6ef2d57900b7398f
apps/app_voicemail.c
doc/UPGRADE-staging/vm_deprecated_removals.txt [new file with mode: 0644]