pjproject_bundled: Prevent crash on bad outgoing header
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:20:28 +0000 (07:20 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:25:09 +0000 (08:25 -0600)
commitf0a3c977d6b81de977d4fe54e1a0f963a16fb3de
treefbf8740bdc1893a407cb40b59ea5a62c40cc8b4a
parent6f1f16d88720db2f0c29f323dce2ba065cb0c9ce
pjproject_bundled:  Prevent crash on bad outgoing header

We still need to figure out how a bad header is getting into the
outgoing message but this patch to pjproject prevents attempting
to print that header and causing a crash.

For several users, this crash happens when sending 183 progress
messages.

ASTERISK-26832
Reported by: Ross Beer, Jan Rozhon

Change-Id: Ie5c5a921c890c843587763e7f33f987dfe66bd16
third-party/pjproject/patches/0060-sip_msg-Prevent-crash-on-header-without-vptr.patch [new file with mode: 0644]