stasis: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 17:23:00 +0000 (12:23 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:09:50 +0000 (16:09 -0600)
commitf0eb00d1e774f6294052e4635f6d487fb4e5500c
tree2bc168c2b64405178721c32a9147fdd9d399f6a9
parent92ff6c6598ac02ecae92a5cf146c426039cd6e66
stasis: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.

Change-Id: Ib11193531e797bcb16bba560a408eab155f706d1
main/stasis.c