sounds: Sort 'core show sounds' output
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 19:55:01 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 20:40:35 +0000 (14:40 -0600)
commitf174eb4ac121f9c0b13425107fb710d755f2781b
treea2d4d499ebf1e6810998271461dd81d70ab41ba2
parentf0737352ee3fa33b6b70604802a1155275418ff3
sounds: Sort 'core show sounds' output

Change-Id: Ib39052a745040f75eb635f15a042da15b20e22ab
main/sounds.c