res_pjsip: Add res_pjproject dependency to samples
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 19:08:29 +0000 (12:08 -0700)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 19:23:10 +0000 (13:23 -0600)
commitf19bf7a32141a1282f00a4da1c677a893b9a6d1b
treed4620862a9706c5116d0d81e1fd029fecdb35bc7
parenta706ad44e6834da6034ce6b179195d161f782a61
res_pjsip:  Add res_pjproject dependency to samples

Since res_pjsip now depends on res_pjproject, this has been added to
basic-pbx modules.conf.

Change-Id: I42826597d5e10f08e518208860c44c96e52f1b2d
configs/basic-pbx/modules.conf