ARI: Deleting log channels
authorScott Emidy <jemidy@digium.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 20:18:04 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
committerScott Emidy <jemidy@digium.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 22:43:49 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
commitf19c4930c2bd11e8b75ad2c6b4e5ff9d5304edb8
treed606ce2af41912f99e3e957884313b228ca6b850
parentca84a4b2351966c20d2fc8cf24157f2e3d6db643
ARI: Deleting log channels

An http request can be sent to delete a log channel
in Asterisk.

The command "curl -v -u user:pass -X DELETE 'http://localhost:8088
/ari/asterisk/logging/mylog'" can be run in the terminal
to access the newly implemented functionally for ARI.

* Able to delete log channels using ARI

ASTERISK-25252

Change-Id: Id6eeb54ebcc511595f0418d586ff55914bc3aae6
include/asterisk/logger.h
main/logger.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.h
res/ari/resource_asterisk.c
res/ari/resource_asterisk.h
res/res_ari_asterisk.c
rest-api/api-docs/asterisk.json