res_pjsip_session.c: Send 100 Trying out earlier to prevent retransmissions.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:33:34 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 19:17:55 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
commitf1d20c84a164ed3502890c1f5cee803d2954b304
tree27b5721fec940108dcf3472808b5cb4f3e1f8398
parent835c20944512db77f5366c4d9e3002b0dfdbd805
res_pjsip_session.c: Send 100 Trying out earlier to prevent retransmissions.

If ICE is enabled and a STUN server does not respond then we will block
until we give up on the STUN response.  This will take nine seconds.  In
the mean time the peer that sent the INVITE will send retransmissions.

* Restructure res_pjsip_session.c:new_invite() to send a 100 Trying out
earlier to prevent these retransmissions.

ASTERISK-26890

Change-Id: Ie3fc611e53a0eff6586ad55e4aacad81cf6319a8
res/res_pjsip_session.c