pjsip: Include timer patch to prevent cancelling timer 0.
authorJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 09:41:22 +0000 (06:41 -0300)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:33:57 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
commitf1d7de121f8fbc967a31bfa564c88d99b8edf35b
treef30d41ac88f6f13c13334d4ed43652126e975bd8
parent1f5e6805bfb6c32371e53b375412514afc7a5b63
pjsip: Include timer patch to prevent cancelling timer 0.

I noticed this while looking at another issue and brought
it up with Teluu. It was possible for an uninitialized timer
to be cancelled, resulting in the invalid timer id of 0
being placed into the timer heap causing issues.

This change is a backport from the pjproject repository
preventing this from happening.

Change-Id: I1ba318b1f153a6dd7458846396e2867282b428e7
third-party/pjproject/patches/0020-pjlib_cancel_timer_0.patch [new file with mode: 0644]