res_ari_channels: Fix reference leak in channel_state_invalid.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 18:18:45 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 18:43:32 +0000 (13:43 -0500)
commitf2175c5a393491d55bfdc914b990cec691139a30
treeb14a030dfbe4606fbaf97ac683478155ac32cb73
parent491c8054f237feda8ea0ab606ce032e9caf0fb27
res_ari_channels: Fix reference leak in channel_state_invalid.

channel_state_invalid leaked a reference to the channel snapshot any
time it was aquired.

ASTERISK-27067 #close

Change-Id: I8c653f00416b39978513c5605c4be0f03b1df29a
res/ari/resource_channels.c