app_queue: track masquerades in app_queue to avoid leaked stasis subscriptions
authorNathan Bruning <nathan@iperity.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 23:41:55 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 09:10:26 +0000 (04:10 -0500)
commitf217fcdc62c993e7a8bdb803ab81c4e20765e2e3
tree5b19dcb7a3c615021a3c28309a7dd8158b76c0e8
parent44e5dd288b5ecf2e7a1c1e99f87da5e00485f67f
app_queue: track masquerades in app_queue to avoid leaked stasis subscriptions

Add a new "masquarade" channel event, and use it in app_queue to track unique id's.

Testcase is submitted as https://gerrit.asterisk.org/c/testsuite/+/14210

ASTERISK-28829 #close
ASTERISK-25844 #close

Change-Id: Ifc5f9f9fd70903f3c6e49738d3bc632b085d2df6
apps/app_queue.c
include/asterisk/stasis_channels.h
main/channel.c
main/stasis_channels.c