app_queue: Add Lastpause field of queue member
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 22:45:30 +0000 (19:45 -0300)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 06:51:41 +0000 (03:51 -0300)
commitf299dc0d76a362a63222195da05af48a435d394f
treea832b7f7f0001011cf325c32066b2118dee5c911
parent4b768281bbfd18f031d1522c17728b3a343411f6
app_queue: Add  Lastpause field of queue member

Add time when started a the last pause for a queue member for
QueueMemberStatus ami event.

Also show accumulate time in seconds when started a pause for a queue
member to CLI command 'queue show'.

ASTERISK-16394 #close

Change-Id: I4b12aa3b2efa8d02939db3e13712510b4879865c
CHANGES
apps/app_queue.c