app_queue: Show reason of pause on CLI
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 05:49:08 +0000 (02:49 -0300)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:33:41 +0000 (15:33 -0300)
commitf2a84b500d0706ce411940e72562118c263ab9be
tree15254e2eaab3c1e0bd448065713d222c674798e6
parent1ef6c35367e692e6f41ba9e97217bda96406ce4c
app_queue: Show reason of pause on CLI

Add value of pause reason when is paused on CLI command "queue show"

ASTERISK-25581 #close

Report by: Rodrigo Ramírez Norambuena

Change-Id: I887028a40cd97b350da9a3bb2719616b7fec9864
apps/app_queue.c