res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c: Don't alter global addr variable.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 20:38:06 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:38:07 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
commitf2ee8ac21ef7eeb876529e31afef10053673f8d0
tree5ec1185e9da2c2dd50d2118e90829fae39867325
parent380973cc477f0060b7bfe09ad1034a0b53a343fd
res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c: Don't alter global addr variable.

* create_rtp(): Fix unexpected alteration of global address_rtp if a
transport is bound to an address.

* create_rtp(): Fix use of uninitialized memory if the endpoint RTP media
address is invalid or the transport has an invalid address.

ASTERISK-26851

Change-Id: Icde42e65164a88913cb5c2601b285eebcff397b7
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c