res_pjsip_pubsub: Hold module reference for publications.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 18:54:05 +0000 (15:54 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 14:39:48 +0000 (09:39 -0500)
commitf30ebd3823295c893398f2c66b3755aae07da0e6
tree2c7a14649f8597da08b824c0bf61ccee89281f54
parentefe2ba43ca364ec25d270d8aebde9d6e5080babf
res_pjsip_pubsub: Hold module reference for publications.

Incoming publications need to ensure that the module remains
loaded for the lifetime of them. This is now done by holding
a reference to the module while the publication exists. This
mirrors that of inbound subscriptions.

ASTERISK-27783

Change-Id: Ia98c95a15e11af25728d5fb3e56e12cda0cfc7c0
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c