pbx: Fix leak of timezone for time based includes.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:40:26 +0000 (03:40 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:59:56 +0000 (02:59 -0500)
commitf3608b50d7c87c34b5a70d97ed4955b7039ce485
treef4fe1dc81c59604200963dc72b70113421470a6c
parent2567e576249c98e5ef9d93cb638d4459efb177cf
pbx: Fix leak of timezone for time based includes.

Create include_free to run ast_destroy_timing and ast_free, use that in
all places that freed an ast_include structure.  This fixes a couple of
paths that previously did not run ast_destroy_timing.

ASTERISK-26196 #close

Change-Id: I1671bd111bef0dc113e8bf8f77f89fcfc395d838
main/pbx.c