app_confbridge: Attended transfer event fixup
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 21:58:59 +0000 (15:58 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:07:16 +0000 (14:07 -0600)
commitf3e5419d417ac45b7e3d869fa14dca3d245a6e09
tree75a0ca65cabad8c937637914c6e19876d449b3d0
parent93ccff25c66ab3979d070139232ff6fac28005eb
app_confbridge:  Attended transfer event fixup

When a channel already in a conference bridge is attended transfered
to another extension, or when an existing call is attended
transferred into a conference bridge, we now generate ConfbridgeJoin
and ConfbridgeLeave events for the entering and departing channels.

Change-Id: Id7709cfbceb26fbcb828b2d0d2a6b2fbeaf028e1
apps/app_confbridge.c
apps/confbridge/confbridge_manager.c
apps/confbridge/include/confbridge.h
include/asterisk/stasis_bridges.h
main/stasis_bridges.c