test_voicemail_api: order of params to VERIFY macros
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 05:41:53 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:14:58 +0000 (11:14 -0600)
commitf3f9175df09afb5304fa0a75c7162bae4b9e1e31
tree3aa7acb15a020fb322dda2ba70e6e590e1408fe0
parentb4fa17f51637f3e3fe9e46cbc29690ea867aca09
test_voicemail_api: order of params to VERIFY macros

Fix order of parameters in calls to VM_API_INT_VERIFY and
VM_API_STRING_VERIFY

ASTERISK-26739 #close

Change-Id: I30dc6b36893aadad6012be3f16f93aa5720870d6
Note: status: builds. Not tested any further.
tests/test_voicemail_api.c