app_queue: Ensure member is removed from pending when hanging up.
authorMartin Tomec <tomec@ipex.cz>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 18:23:37 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerMartin Tomec <tomec.martin@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 09:45:51 +0000 (03:45 -0600)
commitf461f65dea636c74632abf5e6e6f66e56b387ac9
treeb8cf915fd5678ebe40faa8afb4031373d33525ee
parent147b8e636ef48a07891d4ce908a81f070ddf3437
app_queue: Ensure member is removed from pending when hanging up.

In some cases member is added to pending_members, and the channel
is hung up before any extension state change. So the member would
stay in pending_members forever. So when we call do_hang, we
should also remove member from pending.

ASTERISK-26621 #close

Change-Id: Iae476b5c06481db18ebe0fa594b3e80fdc9a7d54
apps/app_queue.c