res_corosync: Fix linking issue with Corosync 2.x
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:51:17 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:47:41 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
commitf4798faacc34d97e5d93bde3bbacca84f83f5c78
treea2845bec6599dba628cc96db8245b7701c479357
parent98076de152ace48ed45e6879152ea640b90f5152
res_corosync: Fix linking issue with Corosync 2.x

At some point in time in the history of Corosync (certainly within the
2.x branch), the corosync_cfg_state_track function was removed.
Unfortunately, the cfg library is only linked if this function is
present. Without the cfg library being linked to res_corosync, loading
of res_corosync will fail.

This patch makes it so that detecting corosync's core libraries,
determined by the COROSYNC external library checks, links both the cpg
and cfg libraries with res_corosync.

Change-Id: I674e9e1c8fea11c3bf81154aaa7c1fd43f945465
configure
configure.ac