pjproject_bundled: Allow passing configure options to bundled
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 13:31:52 +0000 (07:31 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:00:40 +0000 (09:00 -0500)
commitf573e599c0aeeb8807a2f39f636e3920b4aba4cf
treea89145a3f3875216337d13f6a4b23604b664a032
parent366971827ab2b76c701cb22609ed778cbf1828d2
pjproject_bundled:  Allow passing configure options to bundled

There wasn't any good way to pass options like --host or --build
down to the pjproject configure which makes cross-compiling difficult.

* Added a new PJPROJECT_CONFIGURE_OPTS environment variable which
  can be used to pass arbitrary options to pjproject configure.
* Automatically set the pjproject configure --host and --build
  options to match those supplied for the asterisk configure.

ASTERISK-27097 #close
Reported-by: Kinsey Moore

Change-Id: I5fa776e110262851173002a26ffe1172e4c35b2e
CHANGES
configure
third-party/configure.m4
third-party/pjproject/Makefile.rules
third-party/pjproject/configure.m4