CI: Mount a tmpfs on /tmp for testsuite docker containers
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:40:46 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 22:07:31 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
commitf5e3832dffc29d43d030983ecb2934a50f2dc43f
tree9cb81bc94bad581b5c2c9942c5fc47996410f8aa
parentbe87185f6de68d1ec5474d2418e85e0732f4be27
CI:  Mount a tmpfs on /tmp for testsuite docker containers

Change-Id: I0566d81b0852f22066cd76d58eae5f1fda5602aa
(cherry picked from commit 73efe86436427e5f43c532e5d42505ab4ec104d9)
tests/CI/gates.jenkinsfile