CI: Use brace expansion instead of calling out to seq
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:05:55 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:11:46 +0000 (09:11 -0500)
commitf608b73a291acdb3bef68229a72342f7c99fe092
tree3517b78ea2f28916df5f8e90ee09ec1d8022acda
parentda8ff5017d077ecd4f68442e78c7b0eaa072469c
CI: Use brace expansion instead of calling out to seq

Also make the shebang in publishAsteriskDocs.sh the first line.

Change-Id: I3fdd6f22e652e4fb5b5fe85df46fa34eb6d0cf08
tests/CI/publishAsteriskDocs.sh
tests/CI/runUnittests.sh