ast_json_pack(): Use safer json ref mechanism.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 23:20:38 +0000 (17:20 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:05:29 +0000 (18:05 -0600)
commitf6393b59afe803c4e6e4199e89046d0665919df9
treea7f5df6f0c338413fce65d83ac17c54b7d484951
parent11a1e07ad291df072bccc9896f4d90efd056c1f8
ast_json_pack(): Use safer json ref mechanism.

Change-Id: I49204db2e57ae96eee43909c18ed007c09ac817e
main/cel.c