ARI: Added new functionality to unload a single module.
authorBenjamin Ford <bford@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 13:55:14 +0000 (08:55 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 13:59:27 +0000 (08:59 -0500)
commitf64f1c2772909779758cb8cf7f3a328e0ec5ffd1
tree52fec96d1e4cba3142d5c82d85cd04baf922f489
parentaa5707b8891119741baae98cf7b51a00c0f99438
ARI: Added new functionality to unload a single module.

An http request can be sent to unload an Asterisk module. If the
module can not be unloaded or is already unloaded, an error response
will be returned.

The command "curl -v -u user:pass -X DELETE 'http://localhost:8088
/ari/asterisk/modules/{moduleName}'" (or something similar, depending
on configuration) can be run in the terminal to access this new
functionality.

For more information, see:
https://wiki.asterisk.org/wiki.display/~bford/Asterisk+ARI+Resource

* Added new ARI functionality
* Asterisk modules can be unloaded through http requests

ASTERISK-25173

Change-Id: I535a95f5676deb02651522761ecbdc0b00b5ac57
CHANGES
res/ari/resource_asterisk.c
res/ari/resource_asterisk.h
res/res_ari_asterisk.c
rest-api/api-docs/asterisk.json