RTP: reset DTMF last seqno/timestamp on RTP renegotiation
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 15:57:06 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 15:58:39 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
commitf662a26ea08dd8888e476955ac9469802c4a80e1
tree5a661fa719cd0aef32b3705e965d092c05026871
parent28dbb06e8ccf8d78a62d3df01e2b8abccdae87b9
RTP: reset DTMF last seqno/timestamp on RTP renegotiation

The remote side may start a new stream when renegotiating RTP.
Need to reset the DTMF last sequence number and the timestamp
of the last END packet on RTP renegotiation.

If the new time stamp is lower then the timestamp of the last DTMF END packet
the asterisk drops all DTMF frames as out of order.

This bug was caught using Cisco ip-phone SPA5XX and codec g722.
On SIP session update the SPA50X resets stream and a new timestamp is twice
smaller then the previous.

ASTERISK-28162 #close

Change-Id: Ic72b4497e74d801b27a635559c1cf29c16c95254
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c