pjsip/config_global: regcontext context not created
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 23:20:30 +0000 (17:20 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:33:36 +0000 (11:33 -0600)
commitf668db9ba0973a5307d9476e000328c3958fa2ff
treefdce099d3b5f1f509cd02e77cf93d807394e1f45
parent6118b65a5a9a2d75dbed26a6f49c0dc21b49e80f
pjsip/config_global: regcontext context not created

The context specified by 'regcontext' was not being created, so when Asterisk
attempted to later dynamically add an extension it would fail. This patch now
creates the context if a 'regcontext' is specified.

ASTERISK-28238

Change-Id: I0f36cf4ab0a93ff4b1cc5548d617ecfd45e09265
res/res_pjsip/config_global.c
res/res_pjsip/include/res_pjsip_private.h
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c