res/res_pjsip_pubsub: Note that 'dialog' is also a valid event type for RLS
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 17:22:39 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 17:27:56 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
commitf66c41e668429b9a07dfdf30832c02ddc223f4a4
tree46b615effb9fb2d96b635f936823b7cacf23acf2
parentad7192a8fdfd56c8d5099306f358e1169fc135d0
res/res_pjsip_pubsub: Note that 'dialog' is also a valid event type for RLS

In addition to specifying lists of 'presence' and 'message-summary',
users can also create lists of type 'dialog'. These should be treated in
the same fashion as 'presence'.

Change-Id: I583bb69cd9f88b0b29bf09ddaddeac4e84189f6e
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c