BuildSystem: When no download utility is available, display the explanation.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 12:26:40 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:14:29 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commitf697025ae5b9f4b04f2e38cda766e4d5e0058baf
tree9f03225e560cc1b3d7286b0bcf9dab2cddbba6e2
parentd5bfba60d2c609852da2f89677e878567d133674
BuildSystem: When no download utility is available, display the explanation.

./configure --with-pjproject-bundled
did not display an explanation, when no download utility like wget, curl, or
fetch was installed beforehand, although an explanation existed in code. This
happened because the code expected the variable DOWNLOAD_TO_STDOUT to be empty.
However, the script ./configure set that variable always.

Change-Id: I64c99b76a03525c69471e5055bf124b36a51bbd4
configure
configure.ac
sounds/Makefile
third-party/pjproject/configure.m4