app_queue: Handle empty 'interface' in queue member config
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 22:05:30 +0000 (17:05 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 22:07:46 +0000 (16:07 -0600)
commitf6b5b7208c7b85ffdf414ca3500510ed0767865e
tree82838add217d4515d445db28761d3246984dad44
parentd490db8d58398addba80a3fa717a306e15cb6634
app_queue: Handle empty 'interface' in queue member config

While the 'interface' column is a NOT NULL, the empty string is still
allowed. res_config_odbc treats the empty string as a NULL and we crash
when trying to dereference.

Also cleaned up an adjacent error message for consistency.

ASTERISK-28168 #close

Change-Id: I55e012b540fbcda99bb40bede3099b7ae5db8202
apps/app_queue.c